Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Anny Russo
Ansprechpartnerin Aus- und Fortbildung

Tel: 089/15702324

Mail: arusso@bsv-ski.de

Referent

Alexander Kiechle
Leiter Landeslehrteam Telemark

Mail: alex.kiechle@bsv-telemark.de

Lehrteam

Uwe Anders

Mail: uwe.anders@bsv-telemark.de

Alex Kiechle

Mail: alex.kiechle@bsv-telemark.de

Kerstin Mannsmann

Mail: kerstin.mannsmann@bsv-telemark.de

Thomas Nesch

Mail: thomas.nesch@bsv-telemark.de

Florian Peter

Mail: florian.peter@bsv-telemark.de

Moni Rieder

Mail: moni.rieder@bsv-telemark.de

Oliver Weber

Mail: oliver.weber@bsv-telemark.de