Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Dominik Feldmann
stellv. Geschäftsführer

Tel: 089/15702298

Mail: dominik.feldmann@bsv-ski.de

Sportwart Langlauf

icon bsv Martin Werner

Mail: martin.werner@bsv-ski.de

Trainer Langlauf

Stephan Popp
Landestrainer

Mail: stephan.popp@bsv-ski.de

2017_Wille_Sigrid Sigrid Wille
Trainerin CJD

Mail: sigrid.wille@bsv-ski.de

DSV Skideutschland Wintereinkleidung 2018 Michael Bittner
Trainer SIO

Mail: michael.bittner@bsv-ski.de

thomas_schoepf Thomas Schöpf
Trainer Region 4 – Werdenfels

Mail: thomas.schoepf@bsv-ski.de

sebastian_eisenhut Sebastian Eisenhut
Trainer Region 4 – Oberland

Mail: sebastian.eisenhut@bsv-ski.de