BSV Referenten

Aus- und Fortbildung

icon-bsv314x235 Martin Gruber
Ausbildung Alpin

St. Magaretehenweg 10 | 83098 Brannenburg

Mail: mgruber@bsv-ski.de

icon bsv Ullrich Flurschütz
Ausbildung Nordisch

Frankenstr. 72 | 96486 Lauterta

Mobil: 0172/ 8673882

Mail: info@uflurschuetz.de

Jürgen Kohl
Ausbildung Tourenwesen

Trainsjochstr.8 | 83088 Kiefersfelden

Tel: 08033/ 3081510

Mobil: 0172/ 8673882

Mail: info@inntalsoft.de

icon bsv Gerold Wehr
Leiter DSV-Skischule

Straßerberg 6 | 82065 Baierbrunn

Mail: geroldwehr121@gmail.com

Kampfrichter

icon bsv Rainer Forster
Kampfrichter Alpin

Auf den Ecken 11 | 87509 Immenstadt i. Allgäu

Tel: 08323/ 98484

Mobil: 0171/ 8007509

Mail: info@forster-training.de

icon bsv Walter Schwarz
Kampfrichter Biathlon

Sonnenstr. 1 | 94252 Bayerisch Eisenstein

Mail: schwarzwalter@t-online.de

icon bsv Hans- Ulrich Menrad
Kampfrichter Freestyle

Ulrichstr. 11 | 82057 Icking

Mail: umenrad@yahoo.de

icon bsv Rainer Kuchler
Kampfrichter Nordisch

Am Buchenacker 12 | 94252 Bayerisch Eisenstein

Mail: rainer.kuchler@t-online.de

Wettkampfsport

Richard Daschner
Leiter Alpiner Wettkampfsport

V.-Auer-Str. 16 | 93102 Pfatter

Mail: richard-daschner@gmx.de

icon bsv Anton Bauernfeind
Masters Nordisch

Grossbüchlberg 24 | 95666 Mitterteich

Mail: bauernfeinda@aol.com

icon bsv Luis Eichner
Referent Senioren Alpin

Heiglhofstr. 9 | 82377 Penzberg

Mail: luis.eichner@t-online.de

icon bsv Dieter Klemens
Referent Rollskilauf Alpin (Grassskilauf)

Leonrodstr. 14 | 90599 Dietenhofen

Mail: majopadi@gmx.de

icon bsv Josef Hochrainer
Referent Ski-Inline

Gustav-Heinemann-Ring 78 | 81739 München

Tel: 089/ 677936

Mobil: 0171/ 7119243

Mail: j.hochrainer@wsv-muenchen.de

icon bsv Werner Weber
Referent Buckelpiste

Im Ebnat 7| 87561 Oberstdorf

Tel: 08322/ 1242

Mobil: 0171/ 7804381

Mail: weber.oberstdorf@freenet.de

icon bsv Daniel Schiessl
Referent Freeski

Menhoferstr. 39 | 86920 Denklingen

Mail: daniel.schiessl@freeski-network.com

Disziplinarausschuss

icon bsv Dr. Dirk Monheim
Vorsitzender Disziplinaraussschuss

Maximiliansplatz 5 | 80333 München

Mail: d.monheim@heisse-krusawe.com

Kassenprüfer

icon bsv Alfred Floritz
Kassenprüfer

Brikland 35 | 86971 Peiting

Tel: 08869/ 5252

Mobil: 0151/ 17862623

Mail: a.floritz@gmx.de

icon bsv Alex Kiechle
Kassenprüfer

Hochgratstr. 245 | 88179 Oberreute

Mobil: 0151/ 67310194

Mail: alex.kiechle@web.de