BSV Referenten

Aus- und Fortbildung

cf Christian Fischer
Ausbildung Alpin

Mail: chrisfischer_de@yahoo.de

icon bsv Ullrich Flurschütz
Ausbildung Nordisch

Frankenstr. 72 | 96486 Lauterta

Mobil: 0172/ 8673882

Mail: info@uflurschuetz.de

Jürgen Kohl
Ausbildung Tourenwesen

Trainsjochstr.8 | 83088 Kiefersfelden

Tel: 08033/ 3081510

Mobil: 0172/ 8673882

Mail: info@inntalsoft.de

icon bsv Eva Weinfurtner
Leiterin DSV-Skischule

Mail: eva.weinfurtner@gmail.com

Kampfrichter

icon bsv Rainer Forster
Kampfrichter Alpin

Auf den Ecken 11 | 87509 Immenstadt i. Allgäu

Tel: 08323/ 98484

Mobil: 0171/ 8007509

Mail: info@forster-training.de

icon bsv Thomas Bachinger
Kampfrichter Biathlon

Eiberg 6 | 94469 Deggendorf

Mail: tbachinger@gmx.de

icon bsv Hannes Forster
Kampfrichter Freestyle

Irlauweg 8 | 94379 St. Englmar

Mail: schneesport@web.de

icon bsv Rainer Kuchler
Kampfrichter Nordisch (Langlauf)

Am Buchenacker 12 | 94252 Bayerisch Eisenstein

Mail: rainer.kuchler@t-online.de

icon bsv Thomas Scherm
Kampfrichter Nordisch (SP/NK)

Am Waldeck 10 | 95493 Bischofsgrün

Mail: thomas.scherm@bischofsgruen.bayern.de

Wettkampfsport

Richard Daschner
Leiter Alpiner Wettkampfsport

V.-Auer-Str. 16 | 93102 Pfatter

Mail: richard-daschner@gmx.de

icon bsv Anton Bauernfeind
Masters Nordisch

Grossbüchlberg 24 | 95666 Mitterteich

Mail: bauernfeinda@aol.com

icon bsv Luis Eichner
Referent Senioren Alpin

Heiglhofstr. 9 | 82377 Penzberg

Mail: luis.eichner@t-online.de

icon bsv Dieter Klemens
Referent Rollskilauf Alpin (Grassskilauf)

Leonrodstr. 14 | 90599 Dietenhofen

Mail: majopadi@gmx.de

icon bsv Josef Hochrainer
Referent Ski-Inline

Gustav-Heinemann-Ring 78 | 81739 München

Tel: 089/ 677936

Mobil: 0171/ 7119243

Mail: j.hochrainer@wsv-muenchen.de

icon bsv Werner Weber
Referent Buckelpiste

Im Ebnat 7| 87561 Oberstdorf

Tel: 08322/ 1242

Mobil: 0171/ 7804381

Mail: weber.oberstdorf@freenet.de

Florian Wöhrer
Referent Freeski

Lindenstraße 4 | 83233 Bernau a. Chiemsee

Mail: florian.woehrer@bsv-ski.de

Disziplinarausschuss

icon bsv Dr. Dirk Monheim
Vorsitzender Disziplinaraussschuss

Maximiliansplatz 5 | 80333 München

Mail: d.monheim@heisse-krusawe.com

Kassenprüfer

icon bsv Matthias Loipetssperger
Kassenprüfer

Frühaufstraße 62 | 80999 München

Mail: Leistungssport@skiverband-muenchen.de

Alex Kiechle
Kassenprüfer

Immenstädter Straße 18 | 87534 Oberstaufen

Mail: alex.kiechle@web.de