erweitertes Präsidium

Sportwarte Leistungssport

Reinhold Merle
Sportwart Alpin

Mail: r.merle@t-online.de

icon bsv Alois Reiter
Sportwart Biathlon

Mail: a.reiter@chiemgau-arena.de

icon bsv Martin Werner
Sportwart Langlauf

Mail: martin.werner.rosenheim@cablenet.de

Hans Schmid
Sportwart Skisprung/Nordische Kombination

Mail: h.schmid@erdinger-arena.de

Andreas Jügelt
Sportwart Snowboard

Mail: andreas.juegelt@bsv-snowboard.de

Leiter Lehrwesen

icon bsv Kurt Heitzinger
Leiter Lehrwesen

Mail: kurt@heitzinger.de

Leiter Kampfrichter

icon bsv Rainer Forster
Leiter Kampfrichter

Mail: info@forster-training.de

Umweltbeauftragter

Dr. Volker Audorff
Umweltbeauftragter

Mail: volker.audorff@uni-bayreuth.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

n.n.
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mail:

Schulsport

ml Michael Leopold
Referent Schulsport

Mail: MLeopoldPeiting@aol.com

Jugend

Stephan Popp
Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss

Mail:spopp@bsv-ski.de